Learn what you need to know to obtain your CCW Permit as well as gain an understanding of the laws, use of deadly force, and how to avoid it, if possible. This premium concealed carry and home defense class exceeds the Montana and Utah Concealed Weapon Permit training requirements, and is taught by Will Parker, Licensed and Insured Concealed Carry and Home Defense Instructor.
- Classe take place at Sportsman & Ski Haus in Kalispell.
- 5 Students per class.
- $150 for the class (additional $25 for a Utah Concealed).
- Students receive $10 Sportsman Bucks card upon completion of the course.
- Register at customer service in our Kalispell store.
- Students attending All-Day classes will be responsible for bringing a lunch. Soda and snack machine, as well as coffee or water available.
- 8 to 9 total hours of classroom PLUS 1 hour of one-on-one shooting at a facility in Kila included in price.
- Gun rentals available.
Click here for more information.